Do you have a Flickr account? Does it have more than 1,000 photos?
Go back them up, or you might lose a bunch of them forever.
We’ve known for a few months now that Flickr was prepping to drop its storage limit for non-Pro accounts from 1TB to just 1,000 photos following its acquisition by SmugMug — and that anything over the 1,000 photo cap would be deleted, starting with the oldest.
If you kept telling yourself that you’d “back it all up later,” well, “later” is now. Flickr has said they’d start deleting things after February 5th… and that’s today.